• Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Darlene W

    June 9, 2019

    She explained everything to me. Very patient with me being is this was the first time I've bought a home it really didn't understand anything at all she made it very easy for me and I would recommend her I'm even trying to have some of my family members use her when they're ready to purchase a home. My family and I we'll be seeing you again soon thanks for all of your help and I am so very happy and thank you again

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Angela W

    June 1, 2019

    She was very through, helpful, professional, and friendly!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Jaqueline A

    May 7, 2019

    She is amazing. She answered to all our questions without hesitation, eventhough we had A LOT to ask since we were buying a house for the first time. We are very thankful.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Aryanne G

    April 30, 2019

    She kept us informed at all time.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Jason T

    April 30, 2019

    She was attentive, nice and always answer promptly.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Johny G

    April 29, 2019

    Very fast service , direct and easy to apply, she made the process go by easily and smoothly.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Donna C

    April 15, 2019

    Colleen and her team were FANTASTIC!! Always available and explained everything step by step. What a wonderful experience they made this for me!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Alma W

    April 3, 2019

    Colleen and Fairway were great to work with. You may use my name but please use Lorraine White. That's is what I go by. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Elizabeth R

    March 25, 2019

    Colleen and her colleagues worked hard to help me attain a home for myself. I could not have done it without them!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Joe R

    March 5, 2019

    Colleen was awesome from the moment we chose to use her services. She was super informative on how the process would play out and would constantly check in with us. She was readily available throughout the entire process and always accepted our phone calls (even on weekends).

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Denecia R

    March 5, 2019

    Colleen was very easy to work with and explained every step of the process. Very thorough! Awesome attitude!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Anwar T

    January 11, 2019

    Friendly & personal (I didn’t feel like a stack of papers on someone’s desk)

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Anne H

    November 19, 2018

    Colleen assisted us in getting the right financing for the exact property my family was looking for. She stayed in contact the entire process and was very professional. We are so happy! We recommend Colleen's services to those looking to purchase their new home.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Ronald S

    November 12, 2018

    Colleen Rodriquez was great, she found the right loan for me and made the process stress free. I was informed of the process and what to expect next throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Catherine D

    October 23, 2018

    Colleen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I don't believe I would of been able to get the great loan package I got with out her! I will recommend her to all of my friends and family. If the future I need a new loan she will be the first person I contact. She was amazing!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    James K

    October 22, 2018

    Colleen is professional organized and efficient. A pleasure to deal with!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Dwight B

    August 3, 2018

    Colleen was always friendly to talk to and helped me out when I needed assistance

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Felicia W

    July 27, 2018

    You were upfront with everything and kept me informed of everything that was happening and needed to buy my home. I am very happy with all you did to get my house.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Matthew D

    July 15, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Luis S

    June 3, 2018

    Quick response and great communication through the process with the client.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Jorge E

    June 3, 2018

    Colleen was Awesome! she was always on point with the process, calling every time there was an update on the application. She always has a positive attitude, answered every question I asked with professionalism, it was pleasure working with her. The process was really easy and smooth, I really feel like it was really simple to get a home loan with the help of Colleen or maybe that's how she made it feel.

  • Reviews for Colleen Rodriguez

    Jairo D

    May 18, 2018

    Colleen did a great job, she worked really hard to help us closed on the stipulated date. Also, we never experienced a problem sending the documents to her, she and her team made it easier through their website. To be honest I did not expect our experience to be not stressful at all, but colleen puted a lot of effort to make it great.

  • Reviews for Colleen Rodriguez

    Kathryn S

    May 1, 2018

    She is the best !! Made the whole process so easy !! Will definitely refer!