• Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Anne Helmer

    November 19, 2018

    Colleen assisted us in getting the right financing for the exact property my family was looking for. She stayed in contact the entire process and was very professional. We are so happy! We recommend Colleen's services to those looking to purchase their new home.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Ronald Schultz

    November 12, 2018

    Colleen Rodriquez was great, she found the right loan for me and made the process stress free. I was informed of the process and what to expect next throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Catherine Donisi

    October 23, 2018

    Colleen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I don't believe I would of been able to get the great loan package I got with out her! I will recommend her to all of my friends and family. If the future I need a new loan she will be the first person I contact. She was amazing!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    James Kalahar

    October 22, 2018

    Colleen is professional organized and efficient. A pleasure to deal with!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Dwight Brender A Brandis

    August 3, 2018

    Colleen was always friendly to talk to and helped me out when I needed assistance

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Felicia Walker

    July 27, 2018

    You were upfront with everything and kept me informed of everything that was happening and needed to buy my home. I am very happy with all you did to get my house.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Matthew Donley

    July 15, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Luis Serrano

    June 3, 2018

    Quick response and great communication through the process with the client.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Jorge Esmeral

    June 3, 2018

    Colleen was Awesome! she was always on point with the process, calling every time there was an update on the application. She always has a positive attitude, answered every question I asked with professionalism, it was pleasure working with her. The process was really easy and smooth, I really feel like it was really simple to get a home loan with the help of Colleen or maybe that's how she made it feel.

  • Reviews for Colleen Rodriguez

    Jairo Duque Sierra

    May 18, 2018

    Colleen did a great job, she worked really hard to help us closed on the stipulated date. Also, we never experienced a problem sending the documents to her, she and her team made it easier through their website. To be honest I did not expect our experience to be not stressful at all, but colleen puted a lot of effort to make it great.

  • Reviews for Colleen Rodriguez

    Kathryn Saroukos

    May 1, 2018

    She is the best !! Made the whole process so easy !! Will definitely refer!