• Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Donna Caridi

    April 15, 2019

    Colleen and her team were FANTASTIC!! Always available and explained everything step by step. What a wonderful experience they made this for me!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Alma White

    April 3, 2019

    Colleen and Fairway were great to work with. You may use my name but please use Lorraine White. That's is what I go by. Thanks.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Elizabeth Risner

    March 25, 2019

    Colleen and her colleagues worked hard to help me attain a home for myself. I could not have done it without them!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Joe Resto

    March 5, 2019

    Colleen was awesome from the moment we chose to use her services. She was super informative on how the process would play out and would constantly check in with us. She was readily available throughout the entire process and always accepted our phone calls (even on weekends).

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Denecia Resto

    March 5, 2019

    Colleen was very easy to work with and explained every step of the process. Very thorough! Awesome attitude!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Anwar Thomas

    January 11, 2019

    Friendly & personal (I didn’t feel like a stack of papers on someone’s desk)

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Anne Helmer

    November 19, 2018

    Colleen assisted us in getting the right financing for the exact property my family was looking for. She stayed in contact the entire process and was very professional. We are so happy! We recommend Colleen's services to those looking to purchase their new home.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Ronald Schultz

    November 12, 2018

    Colleen Rodriquez was great, she found the right loan for me and made the process stress free. I was informed of the process and what to expect next throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Catherine Donisi

    October 23, 2018

    Colleen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I don't believe I would of been able to get the great loan package I got with out her! I will recommend her to all of my friends and family. If the future I need a new loan she will be the first person I contact. She was amazing!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    James Kalahar

    October 22, 2018

    Colleen is professional organized and efficient. A pleasure to deal with!

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Dwight Brender A Brandis

    August 3, 2018

    Colleen was always friendly to talk to and helped me out when I needed assistance

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Felicia Walker

    July 27, 2018

    You were upfront with everything and kept me informed of everything that was happening and needed to buy my home. I am very happy with all you did to get my house.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Matthew Donley

    July 15, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Luis Serrano

    June 3, 2018

    Quick response and great communication through the process with the client.

  • Reviews for Colleen A. Rodriguez

    Jorge Esmeral

    June 3, 2018

    Colleen was Awesome! she was always on point with the process, calling every time there was an update on the application. She always has a positive attitude, answered every question I asked with professionalism, it was pleasure working with her. The process was really easy and smooth, I really feel like it was really simple to get a home loan with the help of Colleen or maybe that's how she made it feel.

  • Reviews for Colleen Rodriguez

    Jairo Duque Sierra

    May 18, 2018

    Colleen did a great job, she worked really hard to help us closed on the stipulated date. Also, we never experienced a problem sending the documents to her, she and her team made it easier through their website. To be honest I did not expect our experience to be not stressful at all, but colleen puted a lot of effort to make it great.

  • Reviews for Colleen Rodriguez

    Kathryn Saroukos

    May 1, 2018

    She is the best !! Made the whole process so easy !! Will definitely refer!